Stephanie Allen
Learning Assistance Program Teacher
Stephanie.Allen@vansd.org
Photo: Melissa Anderholt, Learning Support
Melissa Anderholt
Learning Support
Melissa.Anderholt@vansd.org
Kate (WenShun) Chen
2nd Grade Mandarin
Kate.Chen@vansd.org
Jennifer Delgadillo
Teacher Librarian
Jennifer.Delgadillo@vansd.org
Rachael Derbin
Kindergarten
Rachael.Derbin@vansd.org
Lisa Dimurro
Counselor
Lisa.Dimurro@vansd.org
Yiqi Guo
3rd Grade Mandarin
Yiqi.Guo@vansd.org
Woody Howard
Principal
Woody.Howard@vansd.org
Jennifer Hsei
Paraeducator
Jennifer.Hsei@vansd.org
Hsin-yi Hu
1st Grade Mandarin
Hsin-yi.Hu@vansd.org
Steven Hui
4th Grade Mandarin
Chen.Hui@vansd.org
LeeAnn Hull
Nurse
LeeAnn.Hull@vansd.org
Julie Johnson
5th Grade Teacher
Julie.Johnson@vansd.org
Kelly Kenan
Learning Assistance Program Teacher
Kelly.Kenan@vansd.org
ChinChu Ko
Kindergarten Mandarin
ChinChu.Ko@vansd.org
Randy Kohlschmidt
Building Operator
Randy.Kohlschmidt@vansd.org
Hsinchuan (Jenny) Lee
Kindergarten Mandarin
Hsinchuan.Lee@vansd.org
Chong Li
5th Grade Mandarin
Chong.Li@vansd.org
Kaixin Luo
1st Grade Mandarin
Kaixin.Luo@vansd.org
Sharon Mann
Paraeducator
Sharon.Mann@vansd.org
Jeremy Mason
PE Teacher
Jeremy.Mason@vansd.org
Trevor Mueller
4th Grade Teacher
Trevor.Mueller@vansd.org
Allison Newson
Art Teacher
Allison.Newson@vansd.org
Photo: Kalyn Parmenter, Enrollment Clerk
Kalyn Parmenter
Enrollment Clerk
Kalyn.Parmenter@vansd.org
Photo: Elmer Rooney
Elmer Rooney
Night Custodian
Elmer.Rooney@vansd.org
Stephanie Satre
2nd Grade Teacher
Stephanie.Satre@vansd.org
Shirley Schlechter
Paraeducator
Shirley.Schlechter@vansd.org
Brie Schneider
Creative Movement & Music Teacher
Brienne.Schneider@vansd.org
Angela Shaw
1st Grade Teacher
Angela.Shaw@vansd.org
Yanze Shen
Mandarin Immersion Support Teacher
Yanze.Shen@vansd.org
Tammy Vermeire
Secretary
Tammy.Vermeire@vansd.org
Tabitha Vestal
3rd Grade Teacher
Tabitha.Vestal@vansd.org
Photo: Emily Weisbard, Art Teacher
Emily Weisbard
Art Teacher
Emily.Weisbard@vansd.org
Chris Woodward
Paraeducator
Chris.Woodward@vansd.org
Fei Xu
2nd Grade Mandarin
Fei.Xu@vansd.org
Ye (Shirley) Xue
3rd Grade Mandarin
Ye.Xue@vansd.org
Lei Zhang
4th Grade Mandarin
Lei.Zhang@vansd.org
Zou, Jing Zoe’
5th Grade Mandarin
Zoe.Zou@vansd.org