Stephanie Allen
Learning Assistance Program teacher
Melissa Anderholt
Learning Support
melissa.anderholt@vansd.org
Kate (WenShun) Chen
Mandarin Immersion
Jennifer Delgadillo
Teacher librarian
Rachael Derbin
Kindergarden
rachael.derbin@vansd.org
Lisa Dimurro
Counselor
Counselor
Yiqi Guo
Mandarin Immersion
Woody Howard
Principal
Jennifer Hsei
Paraeducator
Hsin-yi Hu
Mandarin Immersion
Steven Hui
Mandarin Immersion
chen.hui@vansd.org
LeeAnn Hull
Nurse
LeeAnn.Hull@vansd.org
Julie Johnson
Kelly Kenan
Learning Assistance Program Teacher
kelly.kenan@vansd.org
ChinChu Ko
Mandarin
Mandarin Immersion
chinchu.ko@vansd.org
Randy Kohlschmidt
Building operator
Hsinchuan (Jenny) Lee
Mandarin Immersion
Chong Li
Mandarin Immersion
Kaixin Luo
Mandarin Immersion
kaixin.luo@vansd.org
Sharon Mann
Paraeducator
Jeremy Mason
PE
Trevor Mueller
Allison Newson
Art teacher
Christine Raab
Nurse
Elmer Rooney
Night custodian
Stephanie Satre
Learning Assistance Program Teacher
Shirley Schlechter
Paraeducator
Brie Schneider
Creative Movement Teacher, Music
Angela Shaw
Yanze Shen
Mandarin Immersion Teacher
Sherri Turley
Secretary
sherri.turley@vansd.org
Tammy Vermeire
Enrollment Clerk
tammy.vermeire@vansd.org
Tabitha Vestal
Chris Woodward
Paraeducator
Fei Xu
Mandarin Immersion
Ye (Shirley) Xue
Mandarin Immersion for Yanze Shen
Lei Zhang
Mandarin Immersion
Zou, Jing Zoe’
5th Grade Mandarin